lizbeth67 Profile Information

Dessert first!
Age 55 From Fort Wayne, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Elizabeth
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very much a homebody now. I enjoy gardening and working on home improvement projects. I also enjoy volunteering with several animal rescue groups. I'm a transporter. I have a couple degrees, one of which is fine arts. I enjoy painting and doing crafts with my grand children. I used to read a lot but now it's mostly audio books. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do it's documentaries, paranormal and history. I also enjoy involvement in the lgbtq community with free mom hugs group. My favorite time of the year is Fall. Warm days and cool evenings. I have a big family and we enjoy get together. My circle of friends is small now. The bar scene isn't really my thing any more, but I do enjoy the occasional drag show or fundraiser. I am a cancer survivor so I see myself as a pretty strong individual.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

What is your favorite food?  
Desserts mainly, but I enjoy pasta and veggies
Why did you become a vegetarian?  
Health reasons
How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian?  
Extremely
How long have you been a vegetarian?  
1-5 years

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Ideally, meeting for food and drinks
Realistically, a private video chat, out doors meeting, a walk,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Changing. Long ago I thought about traveling in an RV and volunteering in shelters along the way. Maybe settling down out West. Now it's going back to school, volunteering more, maybe open a rescue.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't really have just three
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Don't really have three
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Don't have three
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Family time, small gatherings that are intimate. Junk shops, theater, festivals, coffee shops, wine trails, weekend get aways, traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close