Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

longhair Profile Information

Soft-spoken, pretty, attractive Asian.
Age 57 From Dallas, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Asian woman, widow, health conscious, vegan. Love natural science, naturopathy, real estate, computer science, and Cosmo & creation. Enjoy walking, hiking in nature, making vegan food. Learning how write books, blogs, novels, guitar, piano, harp, and pan flute. Meditator.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What is your favorite food?  
Raw, organic vegetables
Why did you become a vegetarian?  
Concern for animal welfare
How important is it that your partner also be a vegeterian?  
How long have you been a vegetarian?  
10+ years


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Freelancer in IT, translator
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice vegan, healthy meal with not too much noise or loud music.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a naturopathy doctor.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and being to do charity and missionary work.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Gardening, walking, watching a funny movie or video clips.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am not looking for anything. Just want to have a friend online to talk.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend